Who sits on the 2015 SAFE Board of Trustees?

The SAFE Foundation has ten volunteer board members on its Board of Trustees and shares the Executive Director of the STMA:

Jay Warnick, CSFM, Chair
Director of Sports Maintenance
The Sports Force/FIELDS Inc.
jwarnick@fields-inc.com
Term: Joined Board 2009

Jon Butler
Pop Warner Little Scholars
Executive Director
jonbutler@popwarner.com
Term: Joined Board 2013

David B. Houseknecht
Little League International
Sr. VP of Administration/CFO
dhouseknecht@littleleague.org
Term: Joined Board 2013

Sarah Martin, CSFM
Turf Manager/Foreman I
City of Phoenix Parks and Recreation
Special Operations Division
sarah.martin@phoenix.gov
Term: Joined Board 2016-Appointed

Nick McKenna, CSFM
Asst. Athletic Field Maintenance Mgr.
Texas A&M Athletics
nmckenna@athletics.tamu.edu
Term: Joined Board 2016-Appointed

Chad Price, CSFM, CFB
President
Carolina Green Corp.
cprice@cgcfields.com
Term: Joined Board 2012

Doug Schattinger
President
Pioneer Manufacturing
dschattinger@pioneerathletics.com
Term: Joined Board 2012

Paula R. Sliefert
Sr. Marketing Manager
The Toro Company
paula.sliefert@toro.com
Term: Joined Board 2013

Steve Wightman
scwturf@aol.com
Term: Joined Board 2012

Kim Heck, Executive Director
The SAFE Foundation
kheck@STMA.org